16 October, 2017, 18:00

In: Podcasts


Share on FacebookGoogle+Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterestshare on TumblrBuffer this page

# # # #

Artscare Bristol x Tap The Feed Present: No Violet

Alt-rock fuzz band No Violet discuss their latest single release ‘America’, upcoming gigs and musical influences with Dave (Artscare Bristol) and Stuart (Tap The Feed).

Track listing:

1. No Violet – ‘Petty Child’
2. The Distillers – ‘The Hunger’
3. The Pixies – ‘Gigantic’
4. Sonic Youth – ‘100%’
5. Fuzz – ‘What’s in My Head’
6. No Violet – ‘America’ (exclusive podcast acoustic live version)

Follow the band here: FacebookBandcamp, Twitter