5 December, 2017, 18:00

In: Podcasts


Share on FacebookGoogle+Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterestshare on TumblrBuffer this page

# # # # #

Artscare Bristol x Tap The Feed Present: Cousin Kula

Psych pop group Cousin Kula discuss their latest EP Oodles, out Dec 1st, gigs and musical influences with Dave (ArtScare Bristol) and Stuart (Tap The Feed).

Track listing:

1. Hesitation – Cousin Kula
2. Skywalker – Stuff
3. Ode to Lyle – Cousin Kula
4. Working For It – Cousin Kula
5. Ubu – Methyl Ethel
6. Off Your Chest – Cousin Kula

Check out the band here: Website, Facebook, Twitter