Tagged: Gilded

Get To Know: Chloe Olivia

➤  18 May, 2018, 18:00 | by:

For fans of Lykke Li, Lorde, and Florence and the Machine, get to know the pulsating indie pop sounds of Utah based sister duo¬†Chloe Olivia¬†(Chloe Linnea Bray and Olivia Bray) who just released their debut single ‘Gilded’....